Summer at the Lake Two feel good novels from the bestselling Summer Lake series

Summer Lake, still mostly frozen and lightly dusted with snow, was reflected through the large-paned window in the mirror. Sarah's eyes were full of ...

Summer at the Lake  Two feel good novels from the bestselling Summer Lake series

Summer at the Lake Two feel good novels from the bestselling Summer Lake series

SUMMER AT THE LAKE contains two full-length contemporary romances inspired by summers in New York’s Adirondack Mountains: running across the beach, jumping off the dock, paddle boarding across the lake, and sitting around the campfire with family and friends making s’mores and wishing on falling stars. Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Bella Andre’s emotional, fun and sexy contemporary romances! THE BEST IS YET TO COME Best friends. High school sweethearts. Passionate lovers. Once upon a time, Sarah Bartow and Calvin Vaughn were everything to each other. Until big dreams—and an even bigger tragedy—tore them apart. Ten years after good-bye, they're finally together again at Summer Lake in the Adirondacks...and the sparks between them are hotter than ever. Soon one kiss is turning into so much more. Not only breathtaking, sizzling lovemaking—but also deep, honest emotions that can't be denied. CAN’T TAKE MY EYES OFF OF YOU Christie Hayden escaped to Summer Lake to heal from heartbreak, but found so much more than that: a job she loves as an innkeeper, a close-knit community of friends, and a chance at the perfect romantic future she’s always longed for. But nothing is as it seems, especially when it comes to Liam Kane, the gorgeous millionaire who sweeps into her life from out of the blue…and instantly turns it—and her heart—upside down. ★★★★★ 5 STAR REVIEWS ★★★★★ "A runaway winner! It is 5 am and I just finished reading! I had tears in my eyes while reading. I truly felt the love, the sense of community, and the strength of these characters." "Bless you Bella Andre, you took me deep enough into a book for a HUGE emotional cry! A spectacular, emotional, thought provoking roller coaster ride of a story. Bella has done it yet again, penned a phenomenal story!" “Bella Andre is the queen of page turning romance! A beautiful emotional second chance romance in a small town." “Such a heartwarming story, I laughed and got teary eyed! I enjoyed every minute.” "I honestly don't know how I survived without Bella Andre's beautiful romances!" Don’t miss Bella Andre’s other bestselling romances… SAN FRANCISCO SULLIVANS The Look of Love From This Moment On Can't Help Falling In Love I Only Have Eyes For You If You Were Mine Let Me Be The One Come A Little Bit Closer Always On My Mind Kissing Under The Mistletoe SEATTLE SULLIVANS One Perfect Night The Way You Look Tonight It Must Be Your Love Just To Be With You I Love How You Love Me All I Ever Need Is You NEW YORK SULLIVANS Every Beat Of My Heart Now That I've Found You Since I Fell For You Sweeter Than Ever You Do Something To Me Every Time We Fall In Love MAINE SULLIVANS Falling In Love All Over Again Your Love Is Mine There Goes My Heart When You Kiss Me More Maine Sullivans are coming soon! THE MAVERICK BILLIONAIRES Breathless In Love Reckless In Love Fearless In Love Irresistible In Love Wild In Love Captivating In Love More Maverick Billionaires are coming soon! Bella Andre's New York Times and USA Today bestselling novels have been #1 bestsellers around the world and she has sold more than 9 million books so far! Known for "sensual, empowered stories enveloped in heady romance" (Publishers Weekly), her books have been Cosmopolitan Magazine "Red Hot Reads" twice and have been translated into ten languages. She also writes sweet contemporary romances as Lucy Kevin. There are more than 50,000 5 star reviews for Bella Andre's books on Goodreads!

More Books:

Summer at the Lake: Two feel-good novels from the bestselling Summer Lake series
Language: en
Pages: 800
Authors: Bella Andre
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-01-28 - Publisher: Oak Press, LLC

SUMMER AT THE LAKE contains two full-length contemporary romances inspired by summers in New York’s Adirondack Mountains: running across the beach, jumping off the dock, paddle boarding across the lake, and sitting around the campfire with family and friends making s’mores and wishing on falling stars. Millions of readers around
Letters From the Past
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Erica James
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-04-16 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The captivating new drama of family secrets and second chances, from Sunday Times bestselling author Erica James It's the autumn of 1962 in the idyllic Suffolk village of Melstead St Mary. Evelyn Devereux's husband Kit is planning their 20th wedding anniversary party. But as they prepare to celebrate, Evelyn receives
If We Never Met (A fun, feel-good contemporary romance)
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Barbara Freethy
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-06-29 - Publisher: Fog City Publishing, LLC

One moment can change a lifetime... Keira Blake agrees to the blind date simply because she has a wedding coming up and no plus one. Tired of being the last single girl standing in her group of friends, she shows up at the bar with low expectations, but her ruggedly
Summer on the Italian Lakes
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Lucy Coleman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-02-05 - Publisher: Head of Zeus Ltd

The feel-good read of 2019, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Karen Swan. Bestselling Brianna Middleton has won the hearts of millions of readers with her sweeping - and steamy - love stories. But the girl behind the typewriter is struggling... Not only does she have writer's block, but
The Holiday
Language: en
Pages: 528
Authors: Erica James
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-12-23 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Could it be more than the perfect escape..? Izzy Jordan needs a holiday. She's thirty-one, with a teaching career on the skids - not surprising, really, given that she harbours a strong desire to lock her pupils in the art room cupboard and throw away the key. She also has

Popular All Time

The Wish
Spark
Mile High with a Vampire
The Christmas Wedding Guest
Mr. Park Lane
The Unknown
Deadly Valor
Wild Heart
The Duchess Hunt
Last Seen Alone
Keep Me Warm at Christmas
Mistletoe Christmas
Santa Cruise
The Christmas Wish
Considering Kate
Strength Under Fire
Dirty Daddies
Wild at Heart