Muriel Spark

For students of Spark's work, the New Yorker is the repository of a vast number of reviews, interviews, and primary material. As a sustained engagement with ...

Muriel Spark

Muriel Spark

"A substantial addition to Spark criticism, of which there has been surprisingly little published in recent years."--Aileen Christianson, University of Edinburgh --Book Jacket.

More Books:

Muriel Spark
Language: en
Pages: 241
Authors: David Herman
Categories: Literary Criticism
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-06 - Publisher: JHU Press

"A substantial addition to Spark criticism, of which there has been surprisingly little published in recent years."--Aileen Christianson, University of Edinburgh --Book Jacket.
Spark
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: John Twelve Hawks
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-10-09 - Publisher: Random House

This standout, distinctive novel will shake your perception of what a thriller should be, and what it can do. From the elusive Sunday Times bestselling author John Twelve Hawks, for fans of Scott Mariani, Philip K. Dick and Michael Connolly. 'Breathless action. . . . Twelve Hawks sets up the
Spark
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Amy Kathleen Ryan
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-08-02 - Publisher: Pan Macmillan

The heart-stopping, action-packed sequel to GLOW. Onboard the Empyrean - Seth is mysteriously released from his cell in the brig when an explosion rocks the ship. Kieran accuses Seth of causing the explosion but it has in fact been caused by a saboteur - a stowaway from the New Horizon
Spark
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: John Twelve Hawks
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-10-07 - Publisher: Vintage

THE MOST DANGEROUS ASSASSIN IS THE ONE WHO BELIEVES HE IS ALREADY DEAD. A razor-sharp, high-tech, wildly imaginative new novel from internationally bestselling author John Twelve Hawks, Spark features a narrator unlike any in recent fiction—a man whose view of life and death is different from anything you’ve ever imagined.
Spark
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Catherine Friend
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-08-15 - Publisher: Bold Strokes Books Inc

Jamie Maddox is worried about her grip on reality. Has her consciousness really been transported back to 1560, landing in the body of Blanche Nottingham? Not good, since Blanche, a lady-in-waiting for Queen Elizabeth I, is plotting a murder. The other possibility that Jamie faces? She’s had a psychotic break

Popular All Time

Rich Dad Poor Dad
Atomic Habits
Rich Dad Poor Dad
Never Split the Difference
The Compound Effect (10th Anniversary Edition)
The Psychology of Money
The Total Money Makeover: Classic Edition
Courage Is Calling
Think Again
Bad Blood
Start with Why
Extreme Ownership
Kitchen Confidential
The Bullet Journal Method
The Perfect Day to Boss Up
Traction
Red Roulette
The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People