More Books:

Heart of Texas Volume 3: Nell's Cowboy (Heart of Texas, Book 5) / Lone Star Baby (Heart of Texas, Book 6)
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Debbie Macomber
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-09-01 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

Welcome to the town of Promise, deep in the heart of Texas! Promise, a ranching community in the Hill Country, has a mysterious past. Yet it’s the kind of place that represents the strength of small-town and rural America. Because Promise is built on family and friendship. Hard work and
Heart of Texas
Language: en
Pages: 525
Authors: Debbie Macomber
Categories: Texas
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007 - Publisher:

Nell Bishop, widowed mother of two children, is turning her property into a dude ranch. And one of her first guests is Travis Grant, an Easterner known for his books about the West. Her kids are crazy about him-and she could fall for him herself. But it's too soon for
Heart of Texas Volume 3
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Debbie Macomber
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-08-27 - Publisher: MIRA

In "Nell's Cowboy," a widow running a ranch deals with a customer known for his writings on the West, while in "Lone Star Baby," minister Wade McMillen aids Amy Thornton when she shows up pregnant and alone in the town of Promise.
Heart of Texas Volume 3
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Debbie Macomber
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-09-01 - Publisher: Harlequin

Welcome to the town of Promise, deep in the heart of Texas! Promise, a ranching community in the Hill Country, has a mysterious past. Yet it's the kind of place that represents the strength of small-town and rural America. Because Promise is built on family and friendship. Hard work and
Heart of Texas Volume 2: Caroline's Child (Heart of Texas, Book 3) / Dr. Texas (Heart of Texas, Book 4)
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Debbie Macomber
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-06-01 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Welcome to the town of Promise, deep in the heart of Texas!