Honeymoon For One

When disaster strikes, paradise calls.

Honeymoon For One

Honeymoon For One

When disaster strikes, paradise calls... As a published novelist, Lila Rose has been writing about fictional weddings all her life. But disaster strikes on her own big day when she hears her philandering fiancé, Daniel whispering sweet nothings to someone else. With her dream day shattered, all Lila wants to do is run and hide, so she decides to fly solo on her own honeymoon. When Daniel arrives in the resort with his new squeeze, Lila strikes up a 'showmance' with hot new movie star, Freddie Bianchi. Freddie is perfect for the part and Lila soon relaxes into her leading lady role. But as truth starts to merge with fiction, could real love be in the air? A sizzling holiday romance, perfect for fans of Love Island, The Bachelor and Sophie Ranald's Sorry Not Sorry.

More Books:

Honeymoon For One
Language: en
Pages: 342
Authors: Frankie Collins
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-08-06 - Publisher: Boldwood Books Limited

When disaster strikes, paradise calls... As a published novelist, Lila Rose has been writing about fictional weddings all her life. But disaster strikes on her own big day when she hears her philandering fiancé, Daniel whispering sweet nothings to someone else. With her dream day shattered, all Lila wants to
Honeymoon for One
Language: en
Pages: 174
Authors: Lily Zante
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-08-20 - Publisher: Lily Zante

Ava Ramirez has known happier days. Suffering from fever and all alone at home on New Year's Eve, she is unceremoniously dumped by her fiancé just six weeks before their Valentine's Day wedding. Devastated, she cancels all the wedding arrangements she had painstakingly made over the past year. All except
Honeymoon for One
Language: en
Pages: 230
Authors: Keira Andrews
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-01-07 - Publisher: Keira Andrews

The wedding is off, but the love story is just beginning. Betrayed the night before his wedding by the supposed boy of his dreams, Ethan Robinson escapes the devastating fallout by going on his honeymoon alone to the other side of the world. Hard of hearing and still struggling with
Honeymoon for One
Language: en
Pages: 285
Authors: Beth Orsoff
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-03-06 - Publisher: Beth Orsoff

Being ditched at the altar is the least of Lizzie Mancini’s problems. Sitting in a Caribbean jail cell accused of murdering her “pretend” husband, however, is at the top of the list. After her real groom jilts her, Lizzie decides to go solo on their Belize honeymoon and meets handsome
Honeymoon For One
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Portia MacIntosh
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-08-06 - Publisher: Boldwood Books Ltd

*Shortlisted for RNA Romantic Comedy of the Year*'A hilarious, roaringly fun, feel good, sexy read. I LOVED it!' Holly Martin 'This book made me laugh and kept me turning the pages. A nice easy-flowing rom com!' Mandy Baggot When disaster strikes, paradise calls... As a published novelist, Lila Rose has

Popular All Time

The Lost Continent
Rick Steves Sicily
Rome Travel Guide
A Year in Provence
The Unofficial Guide to Walt Disney World 2021
The Bonjour Effect
The Lunatic Express
The Great Loop Experience - From Concept to Completion
A Beginner's Guide to Japan
Reflection On America's Great Loop
Rick Steves Prague & The Czech Republic
Frommer's Italy 2020
Rick Steves Amsterdam & the Netherlands
Camino de Santiago Maps
Rick Steves Snapshot Sevilla, Granada & Andalucia
World Travel
Neither here nor there
A Walk in the Woods